• South Africa Contact Number  +27 (0) 21-813-6377   UK Contact Number  +44 (0) 20-3290-5577   USA Contact Number  +1 (708) 628-5677
  • sales@xchangetickets.com
Pakistan Super League Tickets

Pakistan Super League Tickets

Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a men's professional Twenty20 cricket league. It is also called as HBL PSL for sponsorship reasons. It is sanctioned by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), that represents the sport highest level in Pakistan. PSL was launched in Lahore on 8 September 2015 with five sides. The league presently comprises 6 teams. PSL 2018 is being played in UAE and Pakistan.

PSL season runs between the months of February and March. Each team plays 10 matches in double round robin format. Top 4 teams with the best record qualify for the Playoffs which culminates in the championship game, the PSL Cup Final. The first season was played entirely in the United Arab Emirates owing to security reasons. The inaugural champions were Islamabad United. Peshawar Zalmi were the 2017 PSL Champions. Multan Sultans have made debut PSL Season 3. Grab your Pakistan Super League tickets on XchangeTickets.co.za, your fan to fan online ticket exchange marketplace. Choose an event from the upcoming events under Pakistan Super League to see the variety of tickets available. You are also very welcome to sell your spare Pakistan Super League tickets on XchangeTickets.co.za, please be advised that listing and advertisig your Pakistan Super League tickets is 100% free on XchangeTickets.co.za. All Pakistan Super League tickets are fully protected by XchangeTickets.co.za's 100% Moneyback Guarantee!

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /var/www/vhosts/xchangetickets.com/httpdocs/manager/objects/CategoryManagement.php on line 976